dailyiorew.blogg.se

Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller
Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller








  1. #Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller windows 8.1
  2. #Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller plus
  3. #Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller windows

#Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller plus

To expand it's use, I want to use that middle button as a hotkey "modifier" in AutoHotKey in conjunction with Left Mouse/Right Mouse click so as to trigger Nudge Left and Nudge Right, plus still have it working as Left Mouse/Flipper and Right Mouse/Flipper. The middle mouse is actually going to be expanded upon (if I can get it to work at all in the simple case of a single middle button use first). Have you run into this where AutoHotKey is incorrectly doing a left flipper? Please do post your AutoHotKey script. I am running the AutoHotKey script as an Administrator. In fact in some cases it's doing the left flipper and missing doing the nudge. It is incorrectly triggering a left flipper along with the nudge to the left. Then for debugging purposes, I tried instead to use a keyboard sequence hotkey. I ran into an issue, where it is also doing a left flipper at the same time as the Nudge. Then, after seeing your post I tried to get AutoHotKey to work with middle mouse button as the hotkey to send the letter "A" to do a nudge to the left in TPA. Hi Jeff, I was familiar with AutoHotKey because I was already using it at work. It's pretty common among cab users for various things. I can paste my script if you aren't familiar with the program.

#Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller windows

Use a little program called AutoHotkey to make a custom script that will make windows think that they're any key you want: And then the same problem with the shoulder buttons not being analogue.

better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller

I do have a wired 360 controller as backup, but it is awkward in my hand. The perfect storm of frustration is it happening just as 3 or 4 balls come bouncing on your flippers, they dead pass, I regain control, and then the balls pass through the flipper due to so many being there at the same time. The quick fix is I move a foot to the left or right. There will be times, and like I said it seems usually during multiball, where it will either act as if the button is being continually depressed and the flipper remains up, or the more common occurrence where I push the button and it flips a second late. Had to find a workaround through many web searches, but now it works.

better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller

#Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller windows 8.1

I've had a host of connectivity issues with my f710, not the least of which was when it suddenly couldn't pare with the computer for a few weeks! Logitech doesn't seem to care that Windows 8.1 screwed up something.










Better ds3 tool not seeing ps3 controller